Committee of Recommendations

Prof. W.B.H.J. van de Donk
Rector Magnificus
Chairman of the Executive Board

Prof. Dr. G.A.C. Vervaeke
Dean Tilburg Law School

Prof. mr. E.P.M. Vermeulen
Professor of Corporate Law
Vice-president Legal Philips International

Prof. jhr. mr. M. Wladimiroff
Professor of International Criminal Law
Attorney at law

Prof. L. Taylor

Associate Professor, Tilburg Institute for Law,

Technology and Society

Prof. Dr. E.M.H. Hirsch Ballin
Professor of Constitutional Law
Former Minister of Justice

Prof. A.C.M.J. Wilthagen
Professor of Labor Law
Vice-dean of Research Tilburg Law School

Prof. L. Grover
Associate Professor of International Law

Prof. M.E.A. Goodwin
Professor of Public Law and Governance

Prof. I. Tzankova
Programme Director Outreaching /
Honours Programme Tilburg University
Law Professor

Prof. Mr. R.M. Wibier
Professor of Property Law and Insolvency Law

Prof. Dr. R.C.H. Lesaffer
Former Dean of Tilburg Law School
Professor of Legal History